Help 4 the Hungry: Join NBC4 at Ralphs and Food 4 Less Locations - NBC Southern California

Help 4 the Hungry: Join NBC4 at Ralphs and Food 4 Less Locations

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    5 Tips to Help You Choose the Right Business School for You

    NBC4 teamed up with Ralphs and Food 4 Less store for the “Help 4 the Hungry” food donation drive from November 19 to December 24.

    Help 4 the Hungry Raises $300,000Help 4 the Hungry Raises $300,000

    NBC4, Food 4 Less and Ralph's have raised more than $300,000 to help feed the hungry this holiday season.

    (Published Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018)

    On November 20-21, November 26-30 and December 7, 14 and 21, NBC4 was be live throughout the day starting with Today in LA at Ralphs and Food4Less stores. The public was invited to visit and make a donation at the register, have a free cup of coffee with us, and meet NBC4 anchors and reporters. See schedule below.  To learn more, visit www.nbcla.com/helpthehungry.

    Food 4 Less Shoppers Donate to 'Help 4 The Hungry'Food 4 Less Shoppers Donate to 'Help 4 The Hungry'

    When it comes to helping families in need, small donations can make a huge difference. That’s why NBC4 has partnered with Ralphs and Food 4 Less to #HelpTheHungry. Toni Guinyard reports for the NBC4 News at 11 on Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018.

    (Published Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018)

    1. Tuesday, November 20 – Ralphs at 160 N. Lake Ave, Pasadena, CA 91101., Pasadena, CA 91107

    2. Wednesday, November 21 – Food4Less at 6901 Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens, CA 90201

    3. Monday, November 26 - Ralphs at 521 W. Foothill Blvd, La Canada, CA 91011

    4. Tuesday, November 27 – Ralphs at 380 E. 17th Street, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

    5. Wednesday, November 28 – Food4Less at 12879 Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

    6. Friday, November 30 – Food4Less at 4250 Van Buren Blvd, Riverside, CA 92503

    7. Friday, December 7 - Ralphs at 6290 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Long Beach, CA 90803

    8. Friday, December 14 - Ralphs at 1100 N. San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504

    9. Friday, December 21 - Food 4 Less at 1329 N. Lake Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91104

    To find a store near you, visit Ralphs.com and Food4Less.com.