NBC4 Wins Big at Press Photographers Award Ceremony

It was a great night for NBC4 Southern California at the Press Photographers Association of Greater Los Angeles awards dinner in Glendale on March 31, 2014. NBC4 won several awards, including station of the year and videographer of the year for the second consecutive year.

Congratulations to videographers Tommy Bravo (first place for Spot News), Khallid Shabbaz (first place for General News), and Sean Browning who placed first for Live Coverage, Fire Video and Animal Video as well as for Videographer of the Year.

Others that placed were James Wulff, Susan Monroe and Mike Tauber. 

Visit PPAGLA to watch the winning videos.

Contact Us