• Emmy Awards Jul 28, 2020

    Nominations for the 72nd Emmy Awards

    The 72nd Emmy Award nominees were announced July 28, 2020 at 11:30AM ET/8:30AM PT. The 72nd Emmy Awards are scheduled for Sept. 20, 8:00PM ET/5:00PM PT. See the complete list of nominees below. On a typical Emmy noms day, press from around the world stagger into the Television Academy building in North Hollywood very early in the morning. They grab…

Contact Us