NBC4 Named “Station of the Year” by PPAGLA for Third Consecutive Year

For the third consecutive year, NBC4 Southern California was named “Station of the Year” by the Press Photographers Association of Great Los Angeles (PPAGLA) at their awards luncheon in Alhambra on March 28, 2015.

In addition to winning Station of the Year, NBC4 photographers were also bestowed 13 awards in various categories.

PPAGLA is a professional organization comprised of still and video photojournalists, independent photographers and photojournalism students that work on newspapers, television stations, wire services, national news and sports publications throughout Southern California.

To see the full list of 2015 awardees, visit www.ppagla.org.

Contact Us